My heart broke; Michael Ealy Is Now Married

21 Dec

People.com reported that the beautiful, sexy actor, Michael Ealy, 39, has married his long time girlfriend for 4 years in a private ceremony back in October.

Did you hear that girls? My heart broke! My “ man” (He never was) is gone, why him now!! Damn it Micheal, we could have had it all!; all of my daydreams are destroyed, they will not only include me and him, but me, him and his wife. I’m not good at sharing! These will be my last words to him; Good bye my lover, good bye my friend, you have been the one for me. Michael if she ever Ever Ever fucks up don’t worry I got you boo

Ps. I’m okay.  

Michael has always been a private guy, and he wanted to enjoy his time as a newlywed with his wife privately,” his rep said. “Now that some time has passed and the holidays are here, he wanted to share the news with his fans that he is married and very happy.”

 michael-ealy-600

2 Responses to “My heart broke; Michael Ealy Is Now Married”

  1. shianwrites January 5, 2013 at 15:50 #

    You and I both.😦 They do look good together. Good for them!🙂

  2. Lamar January 17, 2013 at 20:44 #

    My heart broke too:/

Leave a Reply

